Wilkes University Master Plan Web Site. Click to navigate to the home page.

The Directory contains the names for members of all the Master Plan Committee associated with the comprehensive master plan project.

Wilkes University
Loren “Chip” Prescott, Co-Chair, Special Assistant to the President, and Dean
Justin Kraynack, Co-Chair, Director, Procurement & Finance Systems
Mark Allen, Dean of Student Affairs
David Cook, Student
Joseph Dawson, Chair of Visual & Performing Arts
Patty Gilmour, Campus Landscape
Bernard Graham, Dean of the Nesbitt College of Pharmacy and Nursing
Adeline Malatesta, Athletic Director
Robert Mugford, Board Member
John Pesta, Director, Capital Projects & Planning
Katie White, Student
Dr. Terese Wignot, Chair of Chemistry

City and Community
James Brozena, Flood Protection Authority
Bill Harris, Zoning and Planning
Larry Newman, Chamber of Commerce


Home > Directory