## **USM Cross Creek Master Planning Committee**

Representing	Name
Ex - Officio	Joe Morgan, CFO

Representing	Hame
Ex - Officio	Joe Morgan, CFO
Ex - Officio	Dr. Bob Lyman, Provost
Ex - Officio VP for Advancement	Dr. David Wolf
Ex - Officio Office of Sustainability	Larry Lee, Sustainability Officer
Co-Chair	Bryan Billings, Director of Project Planning, Contract Management &
	Emergency Preparedness
Co-Chair	Sid Gonsoulin, Associate Vice President-Student Affairs
Assistant to the President	Chad Driskell
GC Associate Provost	Dr. Pat Joachim
Office of the CFO	Russ Willis
GC College of Science & Technology	Dr. Dale Ledford, Coordinator
GC College of Business	Dr. Steve Jackson
School of Nursing	Dr. Faye Mitchell, Coordinator
GC College of Edu & Psy	Dr. Gaylynn Parker, Director & Coordinator for ELR
GC College of Arts & Letters	Dr. Tom Lansford, Assistant Dean
Gulf Coast Research Lab; College of Science &	D D'III I : D: (
Technology	Dr. Bill Hawkins, Director
<u> </u>	
Hattiesburg Physical Plant	Rusty Postlewate, Director
GC Budget	Dr. Lynn Estes, Executive Director of GC Financial Operations
GC iTech	David Sliman, Director
	·
GC Library	Edward McCormack, Director
,	·
GC Marketing & Public Relations	Shelia White, Director
	,
GC Physical Plant	David Taylor, Director
	,
GC Security	Harlan McDonald, Superintendent
,	
GC Student Affairs	Ann Billings, Director of GC Customer Service
	,
Jackson County	Mary Funk, Student Services Coordinator
	, . ,
Learning Enhancement Center	Sheri Rawls, Director
Office of Disability Accommodations	Suzy Hebert, Director & ADA Compliance Officer
555 or Broading Addominiouditions	Sally 1.000th Shotter & ADA Compilation Officer
Stennis - Department of Marine Science; College of	
Science & Technology	Dr. Steven Lohrenz, Chair
Colonido de l'obliniology	
<u> </u>	
	II )avid Marchman College of Science & Lechnology School of
Academic Council	David Marchman, College of Science & Technology, School of
Academic Council	Construction
	Construction
Alumni Association	Construction  Walt Denton
	Construction
Alumni Association Alumni Association	Construction  Walt Denton Ashley Edwards
Alumni Association	Construction  Walt Denton
Alumni Association Alumni Association	Construction  Walt Denton Ashley Edwards

## **USM Cross Creek Master Planning Committee**

Representing Name

Representing	Name
Graduate Council	Dr. Tim Rehner
Gulf Coast Faculty Council	Dr. Ray Scurfield; School of Social Work; KRC Director
Hattiesburg Staff Council	John Hayman, President
Cult Coast Staff Council	Obvictions Disply Elics
Gulf Coast Staff Council	Christiane Bjork Elias
Graduate Student Government Association	Justin Miller
Graduate Student Government Association	Justin Wille
Student Government Association	Pamela Lizana
otacin covernment / teccolation	T diffed Lizaria
IHL Representative	Robert Bass, Project Manager
•	, , ,
Bureau of Buildings	Rob Turner, Staff Architect
The Collaborative	
Eley Associates	Jim Eley, Principal Architect
Eley Associates	Elizabeth Alley, Intern Architect
Sasaki Associates, Inc.	Greg Havens, Principal
Allred Architectural Group	Chet Allred
Allred Architectural Group	Hoppy Allred
Community Members	
The Peoples Bank	Chevis Swetman
	Virginia Shanteau-Newton
	Philip Terrell
	Georgina Burt
Center for Higher Learning	Joe Swaykos, CHL
	Rachel Carpenter
Northrup Grumman	Larry Crane William Martin
	vviiiaiii iviaitiii
As of: 10/6/2008	
A3 01. 10/0/2000	ı